Cobourg Cycling Club  2018 trophies, and medals

Cobourg Cycling Club  2018 trophies.- and medals

 Who gets what at this year Banquet.

 Racer of the year – this is a good one.  For the first time ever we have a tie for this prestigious Trophy. 

You will have to be there to see who improved most last year.

Kevin Raper Memorial Trophy

Chris Herten

Youth Award     

Female: Jillian Thomas

Pam Joachim Memorial Trophy

Bruce Raymer

Ladies Champion

Janet Baitley

Henri Joachim Memorial Trophy

You have to be there to find out who wins this one.

Best Novice 

Tara Wilson

Hill Climb (Cow Bell)

Bruce Raymer

Trophies not being presented this year.

Youth:-  Male

Women’s Challenge (Kevin Raper)

Prequ’ile Pursuit:–          Male      Female

Time Trial League


1st Bruce Raymer

2nd Dennis Poort

3rd Greg Cushing


1st Adrian Greenwood

2nd Jamie Barnes

3rd Gord Plue


1st Glenn Finlay

2ndStewart Richardson

3rd Jessica Fraser Thomas


Gold 40KPH

Gord Ley     22:25

Silver 35KPH

Andre Gottelf        23.04

Jason Wooland     23.08

T.J.Adams            24.05

Scott Sexsmith      24.52

Tara Wilson          25.38

Bronze 30 KPH

Roberto Almeida  26.49

Raff Melito           28.11


Hopefully all this information is correct.  If anyone sees a problem please let me (Dave) know as soon as possible as trophies are now in for engraving.