The original jersey worn by the Cobourg Cycling Club in 1972.

Medals from the Club's early years.

1967: Cobourg's Cetennial Cyclist Andre Carbados after 190-mile trip.

1974: New Cycle Club plans time trials.

1976: Cobourg Cycling Club announcement of the third "Tour of Rice Lake"

Robert Naish warming up for the Ontario Summer Games (Year unknown)

1981: Cyclists enjoy scenery on the 9th annual "Tour of Rice Lake"

Early 1980's: Louis Cabardos of the Cobourg Cycling Club

Mid 1980's: Members of the Cobourg Cycling Club head out for 15km ride.

1987: Junior cyclist Matt Wong receives the Racer of the Year trophy.

1987: Cobourg's Tom Jehlicka wins the Cobourg Cycling Club's year-end hill climb.

1989: Members of the Cobourg Cycling Club receive awards at the annual awards dinner.

1989: The passing of club member Kevin Raper is mourned by the Cobourg Cycling Club.

1993: Peter Singfield holds the Kevin Raper Award.

1999: A labour of love