2018 Time Trial Series Results

   # of
1Andre Gotthelf1969
2James Barnes18714
3Adrian Greenwood17810
4Gord Plue17012
5Matt Hunter1255
6Scott Sexsmith1116
7Glen Finlay11014
8Sharon Lynn-Weese756
9Tom Herd695
10Greg Cushing653
11Jessica Fraser-Thomas647
12Steve Allan452
13Peter Hennessy333
14Tara Wilson224
15Jillian Thomas213
16TJ Adams161
17Franco Buratti161
18Raff Melito113
19Annabelle Poort31

Total of 17 time trials.

The most participants were 11 and this happened 3 times.